'Bernice Summerfield: Series One' REVIEWED!

Six adaptations of books featuring Prof. Summerfield… including two which started out life as ordinary Doctor Who outings.

As of this evening, all six episode have been reviewed and are available to read.

An adventure in pantoland, exploring Ancient Babylon, Jack the Ripper, and an experimental stealth plane which could turn the tides of WW2!

#1.01. Oh No It Isn’t!

#1.02. Beyond the Sun

#1.03. Walking to Babylon

#1.04. Birthright

#1.05. Just War

#1.06. Dragons’ Wrath

If you enjoy reading these reviews, do feel free to drop them a like - I’m working towards those illustrious reviewer badges.